

Norfolk Vanguard Offshore Wind Farm

Consultation Report

Appendix 14.3 Cable Relay Station Workshop Invitee List





This page is intentionally blank.

Name	Position	Organisations
Eric Seward	Councillor	Norfolk County Council
John Timewell	Councillor	Norfolk County Council
Richard Price	Councillor	Norfolk County Council
		North Norfolk District
Lee Walker	Councillor	Council
Wyndham		North Norfolk District
Northam	Councillor	Council
		North Norfolk District
Barry Smith	Councillor	Council
		North Norfolk District
John Lee	Councillor	Council
Heath Brooks	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
Sally Barron	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
Judith McKenzie	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
Susan Starling	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
Neil Capper	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
Edward		
DeFeyter	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
Geoffrey Snell	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
C Male	Councillor	East Rushton Parish Council
Jo Beardshaw	Clerk	Happisburgh Parish Council
Glenn Berry	Councillor	Happisburgh Parish Council
Denise Burke	Councillor	Happisburgh Parish Council
Kirsty Ritchie	Councillor	Happisburgh Parish Council
David Mole	Councillor	Happisburgh Parish Council
		Happisburgh Parish
		Council/Walcott Parish
Thomas Love	Councillor	Council
Pauline Porter	Councillor	Walcott Parish Council
Martin Campbell	Councillor	Walcott Parish Council
Lynn Crawshaw	Councillor	Lessingham Parish Council
		Witton and Ridlington
Darrell Swail	Councillor	Parish Council
Elaine Pugh	Councillor	Antingham Parish Council
	Committee	North Norfolk District
Linda Yarham	Officer	Council
	Committee	
Hollie Adams	Officer	Norfolk County Council



This page is intentionally blank.